Law Firm Alliance Member Login
List Firms By Practice
Alphabetical Practice List
List Firms By Location
State  |  Country  |  Region
Member Firms
Firm Phone/Fax Email & Location
Bankruptcy/creditor's rights/insolvency:  Collections
Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP TEL: (604) 484-1700
FAX: (604) 484 9700
dgarner@ahbl.ca
British Columbia, Canada
Burns & Levinson LLP TEL: 617.345.3000
FAX: 617.345.3299
drosenblatt@burnslev.com
Massachusetts, United States
Burns & Levinson LLP (RI) TEL: 401-831-8330
FAX: 401-831-8359
drosenblatt@burnslev.com
Rhode Island
Graves, Dougherty, Hearon & Moody, P.C. TEL: 512-480-5600
FAX: 512-478-1976
emchorse@gdhm.com
Texas, United States
Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A. TEL: 941-953-8106
FAX: 941-366-6384
mforeman@icardmerrill.com
Florida, United States
Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC TEL: (214) 777-4200
FAX: (214) 777-4299
rkane@krcl.com; grussell@krcl.com
Texas, United States
King, Krebs & Jurgens, P.L.L.C TEL: (504) 582-3800
FAX: (504) 582-1235
info@kingkrebs.com; hking@kingkrebs.com; rstefani@kingkrebs.com; jcoleman@kingkrebs.com
Louisiana, United States
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP TEL: (215) 569.2700
FAX: (215) 568.6603
wharvey@klehr.com
Pennsylvania, United States
Kleiner Rechtsanwaelte TEL: ++49 (0)711 / 601708-0
FAX: ++49 (0)711 / 601708-88
stuttgart@kleiner-law.com
Germany
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP TEL: 404-256-0700
FAX: 404-250-9355
JCoyle@MFLLaw.com; BFinlayson@MFLLaw.com; HSmith@MFLLaw.com
Georgia, United States
Pullman & Comley, LLC TEL: 203-330-2000
FAX: 203-330-2888
slaroche@pullcom.com
Connecticut, United States
Pullman & Comley, LLC TEL: 914-682-6895
FAX: 914-682-6894
info@pullcom.com
New York, United States
Sands Anderson PC TEL: 804-648-1636
FAX: 804-783-7291
lbyrd@sandsanderson.com; tebel@sandsanderson.com; jyeager@sandsanderson.com
Virginia, United States
Seigfreid Bingham, PC TEL: 816.421.4460
FAX: 816.474.3447
skyle@sb-kc.com
Missouri, United States
Snow, Christensen & Martineau TEL: 801-521-9000
FAX: 801-363-0400
brb@scmlaw.com
Utah, United States
Tucker Arensberg, P.C. TEL: 412-594-3913
FAX: 412-594-5619
bsolomon@tuckerlaw.com
Pennsylvania, United States
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A. TEL: 612-604-6400
FAX: 612-604-6800
sdongoske@winthrop.com
Minnesota, United States