Law Firm Alliance Member Login
List Firms By Practice
Alphabetical Practice List
List Firms By Location
State  |  Country  |  Region
Member Firms
Firm Phone/Fax Email
Alabama
Sirote & Permutt, P.C. TEL: 205.930.5159
FAX: 205.930.5101
dwright@sirote.com
Arizona
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC TEL: 602.262.5911 srhodes@jsslaw.com
British Columbia
Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP TEL: (604) 484-1700
FAX: (604) 484 9700
dgarner@ahbl.ca
California
Donahue Fitzgerald LLP TEL: 510-451-3300
FAX: 510-451-1527

Freeman Freeman & Smiley, LLP TEL: 310.255.6100
FAX: 310.255.6200
Dawn.Eyerly@ffslaw.com; Damon.Juha@ffslaw.com
Seltzer Caplan McMahon Vitek TEL: (619) 685-3003
FAX: (619) 685-3100
rcaplan@scmv.com
Colorado
Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC TEL: (303) 825-8400
FAX: (303) 825-6525
jjohnson@ottenjohnson.com
Connecticut
Pullman & Comley, LLC TEL: 203-330-2000
FAX: 203-330-2888
slaroche@pullcom.com
Delaware
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP TEL: 302-426-1189
FAX: 302-426-9193
wharvey@klehr.com
Florida
Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A. TEL: 941-953-8106
FAX: 941-366-6384
mforeman@icardmerrill.com
Macfarlane Ferguson & McMullen TEL: 813-273-4200
FAX: 813-273-4396

Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman, P.L TEL: 305.854.0800
FAX: 305.854.2323
jcole@wsh-law.com; mbierman@wsh-law.com
Georgia
Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP TEL: 404-256-0700
FAX: 404-250-9355

Illinois
Horwood Marcus & Berk TEL: 312.281.1110
FAX: 312.267.2209
KJohnson@hmblaw.com
Indiana
Lewis & Kappes, PC TEL: 317-639-1210 truge@lewis-kappes.com, jzoccola@lewis-kappes.com
Iowa
Dickinson Mackaman Tyler & Hagen, PC TEL: 515.244.2600
FAX: 515.246.4550
info@dickinsonlaw.com
Kentucky
Goldberg Simpson TEL: 502-589-4440
FAX: 502-581-1344
asteilberg@goldbergsimpson.com
Louisiana
King, Krebs & Jurgens, P.L.L.C TEL: (504) 582-3800
FAX: (504) 582-1235
info@kingkrebs.com; hking@kingkrebs.com; rstefani@kingkrebs.com; jcoleman@kingkrebs.com
Maryland
Niles, Barton and Wilmer LLP TEL: (410) 783-6300
FAX: (410) 783-6363
info@nilesbarton.com
Massachusetts
Burns & Levinson LLP TEL: 617.345.3000
FAX: 617.345.3299
drosenblatt@burnslev.com
Michigan
Maddin, Hauser, Roth & Heller, P.C. TEL: 248-354-4030 or 248-355-5200
FAX: 248-354-4033
rdk@maddinhauser.com
Minnesota
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A. TEL: 612-604-6400
FAX: 612-604-6800
sdongoske@winthrop.com
Mississippi
Page, Mannino, Peresich & McDermott, PLLC TEL: 228.374.2100 ron.peresich@pmp.org
Missouri
Seigfreid Bingham, PC TEL: 816.421.4460
FAX: 816.474.3447
skyle@sb-kc.com
Nevada
Holley, Driggs, Walch, Fine, Wray, Puzey & Thompson TEL: 702.791.0308
FAX: 702.791.1912
tedwards@nevadafirm.com
New Jersey
Cole Schotz PC TEL: 201.525-6222
FAX: 201.678-6222
wklein@coleschotz.com
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP TEL: 856-486-7900
FAX: 856-486-4875
wharvey@klehr.com
New York
Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC TEL: 315.218.8000
FAX: 315.218.8100
rkirchner@bsk.com
Cole Schotz PC TEL: 201.525-6222
FAX: 212.751.8238
wklein@coleschotz.com
Pullman & Comley, LLC TEL: 914-682-6895
FAX: 914-682-6894
info@pullcom.com
Ohio
Bricker & Eckler TEL: 614.227.2365
FAX: 614.227.2390
jjhughes@bricker.com
Oklahoma
Fellers, Snider, Blankenship, Bailey & Tippens, P.C. TEL: (405) 232-0621
FAX: (405) 232-9659
JGuebert@FellersSnider.com
Ontario
McLean & Kerr LLP TEL: (416) 364-5371
FAX: (416) 366-8571
tdavidson@mcleankerr.com
Oregon
Tonkon Torp LLP TEL: 503-221-1440
FAX: 503-274-8779
jon.stride@tonkon.com
Pennsylvania
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP TEL: (215) 568.6060
FAX: (215) 568.6603
wharvey@klehr.com
Tucker Arensberg, P.C. TEL: 412-594-3913
FAX: 412-594-5619
bsolomon@tuckerlaw.com
Rhode Island
Burns & Levinson LLP (RI) TEL: 401-831-8330
FAX: 401-831-8359
drosenblatt@burnslev.com
South Carolina
Rogers Lewis Jackson Mann & Quinn TEL: 803.256.1268 jmann@rogerslewis.com
Tennessee
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC dmoore@wmbac.com; glogue@wmbac.com
Texas
Graves, Dougherty, Hearon & Moody, P.C. TEL: 512-480-5600
FAX: 512-478-1976
mwhellan@gdhm.com
Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC TEL: (214) 777-4200
FAX: (214) 777-4299
rkane@krcl.com; grussell@krcl.com; kjohnston@krcl.com
Utah
Snow, Christensen & Martineau TEL: 801-521-9000
FAX: 801-363-0400
brb@scmlaw.com
Virginia
Sands Anderson PC TEL: 804-648-1636
FAX: 804-783-7291
lbyrd@sandsanderson.com; tebel@sandsanderson.com; jyeager@sandsanderson.com
Washington
Karr Tuttle Campbell TEL: (206) 223-1313
FAX: (206) 682-7100
blarson@karrtuttle.com