skip to main content

View All Law Firms

The list below includes all active Law Firm Alliance member firms and contact names. If you would like more detail on a firm, click on the firm name. If you would like to contact the firm, click on any of the email addresses that are shown. Each listing also includes a link to the member firm's Web site, where you can get additional details.

Sort by Firm Name    Sort by Location

Tel: 787.756.9000

Fax: 787.756.9010

Location: Puerto Rico

Website: www.amgprlaw.com

Contact: Luiz Perez Giusti

Email: lpg@amgprlaw.com

Tel: + 33 4 72 44 44 30

Location: France

Website: www.aklea.fr

Contact: Gilles Bazaille

Email: gbazaille@aklea.fr

Tel: 604.484.1708

Fax: 604.484.9700

Location: British Columbia, Canada

Website: www.ahbl.ca

Contact: David A. Garner

Email: dgarner@ahbl.ca

Tel: 416.593.5555

Fax: 416.593.7760

Location: Ontario, Canada

Website: www.beardwinter.com

Contact: George Crossman

Email: crossman@beardwinter.com

Tel: +39 02 36 51 55 80

Fax: +39 02 36 51 55 81

Location: Italy

Website: www.blblex.it

Contact: Alessandro Benedetti

Email: abenedetti@blblex.it

Tel: 315.218.8000

Fax: 315.218.8100

Location: New York, United States

Website: www.bsk.com

Contact: Robert Kirchner

Email: rkirchner@bsk.com

Tel: 614.227.2365

Fax: 614.227.2390

Location: Ohio, United States

Website: www.bricker.com

Contact: James Hughes

Email: jjhughes@bricker.com

Tel: 617.345.3336

Fax: 617.345.3299

Location: Massachusetts, United States

Website: www.burnslev.com

Contact: Shep Davidson

Email: sdavidson@burnslev.com

Tel: 201.525.6266

Fax: 201.678.6266

Location: New York, United States

Website: www.coleschotz.com

Contact: Wendy Klein

Email: wklein@coleschotz.com

Tel: +34 913910559

Location: Spain

Website: www.cortizolegal.com

Contact: Alvaro Rey Riveiro

Email: alvaro@cortizolegal.com

Tel: 515.244.2600

Fax: 515.246.4550

Location: Iowa, United States

Website: www.dickinsonlaw.com

Contact: Jeff Krausman

Email: jkrausman@dickinsonlaw.com

Tel: 31 10 820 86 20

Fax: 31 10 412 40 11

Location: The Netherlands

Website: www.docklaw.nl

Contact: Markwin Wattel

Email: wattel@docklaw.nl

Tel: 510-451-3300

Fax: 510-451-1527

Location: California, United States

Tel: +52 55 5242.0770

Location: Mexico

Website: www.ecrubio.com

Contact: Juan Carlos Partida

Email: juan.partida@ecrubio.com

Tel: +32-(0)2-640.44.00

Fax: +32-(0)2-648.99.95

Location: Belgium

Website: www.mbplaw.be

Contact: Stéphane Bertouille

Email: stephane.bertouille@everest-law.eu

Tel: 405.232.0621

Fax: 405.232.9659

Location: Oklahoma, United States

Website: www.FellersSnider.com

Contact: Greg Castro

Email: gcastro@fellerssnider.com

Tel: 310.255.6100

Fax: 310.255.6200

Location: California, United States

Website: www.ffslaw.com

Contact: Dawn Eyerly

Email: Dawn.Eyerly@ffslaw.com

Tel: +43 664 1857764

Location: Austria

Website: www.frra.at

Contact: Paul Schorghofer

Email: p.schoerghofer@frra.at

Tel: 502.589.4440

Fax: 502.581.1344

Location: Kentucky, United States

Website: www.goldbergsimpson.com

Contact: Georgia Farnan

Email: gfarnan@goldbergsimpson.com

Tel: 512.480.5600

Fax: 512.478.1976

Location: Texas, United States

Website: www.gdhm.com

Contact: Peter Cesaro

Email: pcesaro@gdhm.com

Tel: 312.281.1110

Fax: 312.267.2209

Location: Illinois, United States

Website: www.hmblaw.com

Contact: Kasia Johnson

Email: kjohnson@hmblaw.com

Tel: 702.791.0308

Fax: 702.791.1912

Location: Nevada, United States

Website: www.nevadafirm.com

Contact: Tom Edwards

Email: tedwards@nevadafirm.com

Tel: 941.953.8106

Fax: 941.366.6384

Location: Florida, United States

Website: www.icardmerrill.com

Contact: Michael L. Foreman

Email: mforeman@icardmerrill.com

Tel: 602.262.5911

Fax: 623.878.1333

Location: Arizona, United States

Website: www.jsslaw.com

Contact: J. Scott Rhodes

Email: srhodes@jsslaw.com

Tel: +971 (0)4 277 5444

Fax: +971 (0)4 431 2405

Location: United Arab Emirates

Website: www.kanlaw.ae

Contact: Halim Samir Kanaan

Email: halim.kanaan@kanlaw.ae

Tel: 214.777.4283

Fax: 214.777.4299

Location: Texas, United States

Website: www.krcl.com

Contact: Gordon B. Russell

Email: grussell@krcl.com

Tel: 206.223.1313

Fax: 206.682.7100

Location: Washington, United States

Website: www.karrtuttle.com

Contact: Bruce E. Larson

Email: blarson@karrtuttle.com

Tel: 504.582.3800

Fax: 504.582.1233

Location: Louisiana, United States

Website: www.kingjurgens.com

Contact: Henry A. King

Email: hking@kingjurgens.com

Tel: 215.569.2700

Fax: 215.568.6603

Location: Pennsylvania, United States

Website: www.klehr.com

Contact: William A. Harvey

Email: wharvey@klehr.com

Tel: +49 (0)711 / 601708-0

Fax: +49 (0)711 / 601708-88

Location: Germany

Website: www.kleiner-law.com

Contact: Christoph Kleiner

Email: ckleiner@kleiner-law.com

Tel: 317.639.1210

Fax: 371.639.4882

Location: Indiana, United States

Website: www.lewiskappes.com

Contact: James Zoccola

Email: jzoccola@lewiskappes.com

Tel: 813.273.4200

Fax: 813.273.4396

Location: Florida, United States

Website: www.mfmlegal.com

Contact: Andrew Brown

Email: ab@macfar.com

Tel: 248.354.4030

Fax: 248.354.4033

Location: Michigan, United States

Website: www.maddinhauser.com

Contact: Robert D. Kaplow

Email: rkaplow@maddinhauser.com

Tel: 404.256.0700

Fax: 404.250.9355

Location: Georgia, United States

Website: www.mfllaw.com

Contact: Jim Coyle

Email: jcoyle@mfllaw.com

Tel: 410.783.6300

Fax: 410.783.6363

Location: Maryland, United States

Website: www.nilesbarton.com

Contact: Craig D. Roswell

Email: cdroswell@nilesbarton.com

Tel: 303.825.8400

Fax: 303.825.6525

Location: Colorado, United States

Website: www.ottenjohnson.com

Contact: James T. Johnson

Email: jjohnson@ottenjohnson.com

Tel: 228.374.2100

Location: Mississippi, United States

Website: www.pmp.org

Contact: Ron Peresich

Email: rgp@pmp.org

Tel: 203.330.2000

Fax: 203.576.8888

Location: Connecticut, United States

Website: www.pullcom.com

Contact: James T. Shearin

Email: jtshearin@pullcom.com

Tel: +41 44 388 12 12

Location: Switzerland

Website: rappoldkoehli.ch

Contact: Peter Berchtold

Email: peter.berchtold@rklaw.ch

Tel: 803.256.1268

Location: South Carolina, United States

Website: www.rogerslewis.com

Contact: Jenkins Mann

Email: jmann@rogerslewis.com

Tel: 804.648.1636

Fax: 804.783.7291

Location: Virginia, United States

Website: www.sandsanderson.com

Contact: Lee Byrd

Email: lbyrd@sandsanderson.com

Tel: 816.421.4460

Fax: 816.474.3447

Location: Missouri, United States

Website: www.sb-kc.com

Contact: Rachel Baker

Email: rbaker@sb-kc.com

Tel: 619.685.3095

Fax: 619.685.3100

Location: California, United States

Website: www.scmv.com

Contact: Andrea Meyers

Email: myers@scmv.com

Tel: 205.930.5159

Fax: 205.930.5101

Location: Alabama, United States

Website: www.sirote.com

Contact: Donald M. Wright

Email: dwright@sirote.com

Tel: 801.521.9000

Fax: 801.363.0400

Location: Utah, United States

Website: www.scmlaw.com

Contact: Bradley Blackham

Email: brb@scmlaw.com

Tel: 503.221.1440

Fax: 503.274.8779

Location: Oregon, United States

Website: www.tonkon.com

Contact: Theodore (Ted) G. Herzog

Email: ted.herzog@tonkon.com

Tel: 412.594.3914

Fax: 412.594.5619

Location: Pennsylvania, United States

Website: www.tuckerlaw.com

Contact: Thomas P. Peterson

Email: tpeterson@tuckerlaw.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7636 4422

Location: England

Website: www.wallace.co.uk

Contact: David Judah

Email: david.judah@wallace.co.uk

Tel: 828.348.6070

Fax: 828.348.6077

Location: North Carolina, United States

Website: www.wardandsmith.com

Contact: Bill S. Durr

Email: wsd@wardandsmith.com

Tel: 305.854.0800

Fax: 305.854.2323

Location: Florida, United States

Website: www.wsh-law.com

Contact: Mitchell Bierman

Email: mbierman@wsh-law.com

Tel: 612.604.6447

Fax: 612.604.6800

Location: Minnesota, United States

Website: www.winthrop.com

Contact: David M. Aafedt

Email: daafedt@winthrop.com

Tel: 865.215.1000

Location: Tennessee, United States

Website: www.wmbac.com

Contact: Daniel J. Moore

Email: dmoore@wmbac.com