skip to main content

View All Law Firms

The list below includes all active Law Firm Alliance member firms and contact names. If you would like more detail on a firm, click on the firm name. If you would like to contact the firm, click on any of the email addresses that are shown. Each listing also includes a link to the member firm's Web site, where you can get additional details.

Sort by Firm Name    Sort by Location

Tel: 804.648.1636

Fax: 804.783.7291

Location: Virginia, United States

Website: www.sandsanderson.com

Contact: Lee Byrd

Email: lbyrd@sandsanderson.com

Tel: 816.421.4460

Fax: 816.474.3447

Location: Missouri, United States

Website: www.sb-kc.com

Contact: Steve Kyle

Email: skyle@sb-kc.com

Tel: 619.685.3095

Fax: 619.685.3100

Location: California, United States

Website: www.scmv.com

Contact: Andrea Meyers

Email: myers@scmv.com

Tel: + 358 (0)40 503 2824

Fax: + 358 (0)9 5306 7699

Location: Finland

Website: www.sisulaw.fi

Contact: Tero Poytaniemi

Email: tero.poytaniemi@sisulaw.fi

Tel: + 55 11 3530 8400

Location: Brazil

Website: www.soutocorrea.com.br

Contact: Leticia Provedel

Tel: 503.221.1440

Fax: 503.274.8779

Location: Oregon, United States

Website: www.tonkon.com

Contact: Theodore (Ted) G. Herzog

Email: ted.herzog@tonkon.com

Tel: 412.594.3914

Fax: 412-594-3619

Location: Pennsylvania, United States

Website: www.tuckerlaw.com

Contact: Irving Firman

Email: ifirman@tuckerlaw.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7636 4422

Location: England

Website: www.wallace.co.uk

Contact: David Judah

Email: david.judah@wallace.co.uk