skip to main content

View All Law Firms

The list below includes all active Law Firm Alliance member firms and contact names. If you would like more detail on a firm, click on the firm name. If you would like to contact the firm, click on any of the email addresses that are shown. Each listing also includes a link to the member firm's Web site, where you can get additional details.

Sort by Firm Name    Sort by Location

Tel: + 33 4 72 44 44 30

Location: France

Website: www.aklea.fr

Contact: Gilles Bazaille

Email: gbazaille@aklea.fr

Tel: +39 02 36 51 55 80

Fax: +39 02 36 51 55 81

Location: Italy

Website: www.blblex.it

Contact: Alessandro Benedetti

Email: abenedetti@blblex.it

Tel: +34 91391055

Location: Spain

Website: www.cortizoabogados.com

Contact: Alvaro Rey Riveiro

Email: ariveiro@cortizoabogados.com

Tel: 31 10 820 86 20

Fax: 31 10 412 40 11

Location: The Netherlands

Website: www.docklaw.nl

Contact: Markwin Wattel

Email: wattel@docklaw.nl

Tel: +32-(0)2-640.44.00

Fax: +32-(0)2-648.99.95

Location: Belgium

Website: www.mbplaw.be

Contact: Stéphane Bertouille

Email: stephane.bertouille@everest-law.eu

Tel: +43 664 1857764

Location: Austria

Website: www.frra.at

Contact: Paul Schorghofer

Email: p.schoerghofer@frra.at

Tel: +420 221 875 402

Location: Czech Republic

Website: www.jansta-kostka.cz

Contact: Vladimir Kostka

Email: kostka@jansta-kostka.cz

Tel: +49 (0)711 / 601708-0

Fax: +49 (0)711 / 601708-88

Location: Germany

Website: www.kleiner-law.com

Contact: Christoph Kleiner

Email: stuttgart@kleiner-law.com

Tel: +41 44 388 12 12

Location: Switzerland

Website: rappoldkoehli.ch

Contact: Peter Berchtold

Email: peter.berchtold@rklaw.ch

Tel: +44 (0)20 7636 4422

Location: England

Website: www.wallace.co.uk

Contact: David Judah

Email: david.judah@wallace.co.uk